MEDAN

BETA HIVE Co-Working Space,
Jalan Abdullah Lubis no.48/75,
Medan, Sumatera Utara
Telp : (+6261) 88812237
Email : medan@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Bapak Imam - 0811 6128 741
P.I.C : Akbar - 0812 7891 1968

PekanBaru

Jl Arifin Ahmad No.102, Pekanbaru (samping KFC)
Telp : (+62761) 841 6841
Email : pekanbaru@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Alfian - 0813 7891 8138
P.I.C : Devi Nelyeti A.Md - 0812 6125 4039/0813 7834 3753

Palembang

Jl.Mayor Santoso 3136 Palembang Depan stadion Kamboja
Telp : (62711) 372 974
Email : palembang@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Devi Nelyeti A.Md - 0812 6125 4039/0813 7834 3753

Lampung

Jalan Sonokeling No. 10, Tanjung Gading. Bandarlampung
Telp/fax : (+62721) 5600224
Email : lampung@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Pak Anwar : 082178713161
P.I.C : Pak Imam : 089659552740
P.I.C : Bpk .Senoharto : 0811790974
P.I.C : Bpk. Ade Rahmatullah : 0812 7801 3687

Jaksel

Jl. Melati II, No. 3 RC Veteran. RT 03/06 - Jakarta Selatan
Email : jaksel1@rajapindah.com
Director : Alex Winata
Mobile : 0818 08 567 917
P.I.C : Murni
Mobile : 0815 1911 1456

JakTim

Jln. Inspeksi kalimalang Komplek Pusbinal PU, Blok B4 Pondok bambu Jakarta timur
Telp : (021) 86614671
Email : jaktim@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Oky (Area Director)
Mobile : 0857 7947 9435
Marketing : Iman Haryono
Mobile : O81212587189

Serpong

Ruko Golden Boulevard G-2 N0.35 BSD City - Serpong
Telp : (6221) 7045 3515
Email : serpong@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Nicholas Paulus
Mobile : 0856 9899 635

Surabaya

Jl. Nginden Intan Timur 2 no. 1, Ruko B1/14 - Surabaya 60118
Telp/fax : (6231) 8709244 /(6231) 8703625 Email : surabaya@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Cindy
Mobile : 0819 3858 7766
P.I.C : Indah
Mobile : 0878 53639076

Bali

Jl. Raya Celuk Gg Nyuh Gading No.2 Sukawati,
Gianyar Bali-Indonesia
Telp : 08113893737/ (0361) 4711137
Email : bali@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Ibu Thrisna - 08123803813
P.I.C : Bapak Kadek - 081558559477

Makassar

Jl. RS. Islam Faisal No.15A, Makassar
Telp : (62411) 831 455 / (62411) 830 964
Email : makasar@rajapindah.com
P.I.C : Arief Pabettingi (Director)
Mobile : 0812 428 3739